Tuesday, December 29, 2009

2010 Pro Bowlers of AFC team-Offense

In Miami on Jan. 31, the players listed below from different teams will be wearing the same version of NFL jerseys as teammates of the AFC team in the 2010 Pro Bowl game.

The Indianapolis star quarterback Peyton Manning will starting at the position for the AFC team with San Diego Chargers quarterback Philip Rivers and New England Patriots quarterback Tom Brady to be the backups. Houston Texans Andre Johnson, Colts Reggie Wayne, Denver Broncos Brandon Marshall and Patriots Wes Welker will catch their throws.

Tennessee Titans Chris Johnson will start at running back, being backed up by Jacksonville Jaguars Maurice Jones-Drew and Baltimore Ravens Ray Rice, whose teammate Le’Ron McClain will be the only fullback.

Other offensive players are: Colts Dallas Clark and Chargers Antonio Gates to be tight ends, Dolphins Jake long, Broncos Ryan Clady and Cleveland Browns Joe Thomas to be tackles, Patriots Logan Mankins, New York Jets Alan Faneca and Chargers Kris Dielman to be guards, and Colts Jeff Saturday and Jets Nick Mangold to be centers.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi, welcome to leave your comments.

It is fine to embed keywords and links either in your name or your comments or both,

but please be serious with your comments and do not spam with two or more links in one comment.

System will automatically block spam comments.

Enjoy reading and discussing!